“Baby” Jesus – REVISITED


As I read this blog again, the message can’t be changed. This blog cost me my 4J Ministries because I was asked to take it off my blog site. I was also asked not to recommend that people use only the Authorized KJV Bible which I believe is the full counsel of God. Many donations were at stake, but it was not worth compromising my faith or what I believe to be the truth. It was a rough time, being rejected by those I trusted and thought were spiritually on the same page…but MONEY!! For me it was but GOD!! So, I lived through what I have always spoken and still do…NEVER compromise your faith…ALWAYS stand for the truth! God has blessed me with a new ministry…Treasure Keepers Kenya, and while there are no regular donations and we do not look for nor ask for them, we have see the faithfulness of God! We now have a discipleship center in a small interior area called Ndere where we disciple pastors. It has truly been the hand of God who has sustained us and we give Him ALL the glory!! He is such a loving and faithful God when we love Him and are faithful to Him.
The former Contenders for the Faith Discipleship Center that was almost finished in Suna now sits empty in a maize field. The locals have been helped materially, but the PASTORS were thrown away! The centre was for pastors and that was the vision God had given to me….well, praise God, because God canno0t be thrown away! It was GOD’S vision and He brought it to another location where other pastors are being blessed in the new Treasure Keepers Kenya Discipleship Centre…the centre in Suna, stands as a testimony of SHAME to those who destroyed the 4J Ministries and have left that once grand hope of a discipleship center for the Suna area sitting neglected and empty.
To those who had a heart for the pastors and donated to the Contenders for the Faith Discipleship Centre in Suna, know it was not in vain! GOD has not forgotten pastor!! You can see more about us on http://www.faithoncedelivered.com. I am reposting this ‘notorious’ post that I refused to take off the blog. To me, personally, INTEGRITY and FAITHFULLNESS in speaking the TRUTH is MORE important than MONEY. I have never regretted standing for what I believe and I encourage you, never compromise your faith even if it costs you everything. Lies were told, letters full of untruths were sent out…NO PROOF was ever given to back any of it up. I am still in ministry with the same vision….to see pastors grounded in the true word of God as written in the Authorized KJV Bibles and to encouraging them in their faith. One pastor, Hosea Otieno, stood with me all through this time of trial…a true man of God. Always trust God!! God bless you. I pray you will be blessed by this blog. The reaction to it by those supporting my ministry proved to me that it WAS truly truth! Satan hates the truth. Judge for yourself. Just let me say, Mama Jo is alive and well at soon to be, God willing, 72 years old! God bless you! Mama Jo / TREASURE KEEPERS KENYA

CONTENDING FOR THE FAITH IN KENYA

We are nearing “THAT” time of the year once again. I am repositing this blog and restating that it is NOT my intent to tell you what you can or cannot observe traditionally, only to encourage all born-again Christians to KNOW WHERE WHAT THEY BELIEVE AND OBSERVE AND WHERE THOSE TRADITIONS HAVE COME FROM. We are to FEAR God and ASK OURSELVES….DO WE “DO” HIS COMMANDMENTS…Rev.22: 14 Blessed are they that do his commandments, that they may have right to the tree of life; and may enter in through the gates into the city.
Rev.22:18,19 (18) For I testify unto every man that heareth the words of the prophecy of this book, If any man shall add unto these things, God shall add unto him the plagues that are written in this book: (19) And if any man shall take away from the words of the book of this prophecy…

View original post 1,998 more words

Published by:

pikipikimama4jesus

I am a missionary in Kenya. I work with Pastor Sablon Ahenda and we are located in Ugunja, Kenya. I have been in Kenya since March 13, 2003. Our ministry is called Treasure Keepers Kenya and it is a discipleship ministry to pastors in the interior to help ground them in the word of God using the Authorized KJV Bible. We are not an organization nor do we promote any denomination. We have one goal and that is to contend for the faith once delivered to the saints using the Authorized KJV Bible. God bless you.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

